Legends of XPD

Competitors who have completed 8 editions of the XPD Expedition Race are awarded a Legend of XPD rock (which we challenge them to carry with them on all future XPD’s!).

The recipient in 2021 (XPD Rivers of Gold) was Josh Street.

The recipient in 2018 (XPD Bay of Fires Tasmania) was Damon Georke.

Recipients in 2016 (XPD Shoalhaven) were Adrian Beard and Michael Phillips.

Recipients in 2015 (XPD Townsville) were Richard Barnes, Mardi Barnes and Kevin Piercy.